مضخة اللب

مضخة اللب هي نوع من الآلات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعة الورق.
تتبنى مضخة اللب ذات المرحلتين مبدأ "الشفط النسبي والانسداد النسبي" في نظرية التدفق ثنائي الطور لتنفيذ التصميم الهيدروليكي للمضخة ، بحيث يتوافق الأداء الهيدروليكي لمكونات تدفق المضخة مع قانون التدفق ثنائي المرحلة الصلبة والسائلة ، وبالتالي تقليل كمية الملاط. يؤدي تآكل الجسم وتآكل مكونات التدفق إلى تحسين كفاءة العمل وعمر خدمة المضخة بشكل كبير. تتميز هذه السلسلة من المضخات بالسمات الرائعة التالية:
مضخة اللب
1. الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة: كفاءة التشغيل هي 3-10٪ أعلى من مضخات اللب العادية في المتوسط ​​، وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الاستهلاك يمكن أن يصل إلى 15-30٪.
2. أداء جيد للتجويف وعمر خدمة طويل: يمكن زيادة عمر الخدمة الفعلي بمقدار 2-3 مرات مقارنة بمضخات اللب العادية.
3. تركيز عال ، لا انسداد: تركيز اللب يمكن أن يصل إلى 6٪.
4. هيكل معقول وصيانة مريحة: يعتمد رأس المضخة هيكل فتح الباب الأمامي والخلفي ، ولا يحتاج خط الأنابيب إلى التفكيك أثناء الصيانة ، ويمكن تفكيك المضخة وإصلاحها فقط عن طريق تحريك المحرك للخلف.
الصناعة القابلة للتطبيق:
1. صناعة الورق: تستخدم لنقل ورفع وضغط الوسيط في العملية الصناعية لإعادة تدوير اللب والقلويات بتركيز أقل من 6٪.
2. صناعة السكر: تستخدم لنقل الشراب بتركيز أقل من 4٪ ولزوجة أقل من 150 مم 2 / ثانية.
3. صناعة الصرف الصحي في المناطق الحضرية: تستخدم في النقل المتداول ورفع وضغط الوسيط في عملية معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.
View as  
 
  • مضخة الطين / مضخة الطين ذات الطور LXL من النوع الثاني نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة الملاط ذات التدفق ثنائي المرحلة LXL-Z ، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والتعدين ، والطاقة ، وصناعة الورق ، ومواد البناء ، والنقل ، والمحافظة على المياه ، وإدارات المدينة وما إلى ذلك. متوسط ​​مرحلتين.

  • مضخة الملاط ذات المرحلتين LXL نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة الملاط ذات التدفق ثنائي المرحلة LXL-Z ، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والتعدين ، والطاقة ، وصناعة الورق ، ومواد البناء ، والنقل ، والمحافظة على المياه ، وأقسام المدينة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ونقل مياه الصرف الصحي الصلبة iquid المتوسطة مرحلتين .

  • مضخة اللب غير المسدودة ذات الكفاءة من النوع JLS نظرة عامة على المنتج سلسلة من مضخة اللب غير المسدودة ذات الكفاءة من النوع JLS مناسبة لضخ مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط المختلفة حيث إنها مضخة طرد مركزي ذات مرحلة واحدة ، وتدفق واحد ، ومضخة طاردة مركزية حلزونية. تحتوي هذه السلسلة على 19 نموذجًا بحيث يمكنها تلبية متطلبات ظروف التشغيل بأفضل أداء. لتر سهل الصيانة.

  • مضخة اللب ذات الطرد المركزي ذات المرحلة الواحدة من نوع JLP نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة لب الورق أحادية الطور أحادية الطور JLP والمضخة الكيميائية مخصصة لصناعة الورق - السائل السميك للنظام - معالجة المياه - سكر النظام - النشا - تقنية المستخدم لإعادة تدوير القلويات العملية

  • نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة الملاط ذات التدفق المزدوج LXL-Z ، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، التعدين ، الطاقة ، صناعة الورق ، مواد البناء ، النقل ، الحفاظ على المياه وإدارات المدينة وما إلى ذلك على مياه الصرف الصحي التي تنقل مياه الصرف الصحي الصلبة متوسطة المرحلة.

  • نظرة عامة على المنتج نوع مضخة اللب غير المسدودة shuangliu TWZB هي على أساس منتجات المضخة التي يتم استيرادها من أجل هضم وامتصاص مضخة الطين المتقدمة. Œ لتحقيق أفضل استخدام لهندسة الموائع وديناميكيات الموائع لديها كفاءة عالية للمضخة تشغيل آمن وموثوق عمر خدمة طويل تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة ورق اللب

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة اللب من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة اللب في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Pulp pump

Pulp pump is a kind of machinery widely used in the paper industry.
The two-phase flow pulp pump adopts the principle of "relative suction and relative blockage" in the two-phase flow theory to carry out the hydraulic design of the pump, so that the hydraulic performance of the pump's flow-through components conforms to the law of solid-liquid two-phase flow, thereby reducing the amount of slurry The body's erosion and wear of the flow-through components greatly improves the working efficiency and service life of the pump. This series of pumps has the following remarkable features:
Pulp pump
1. High efficiency and energy saving: The operating efficiency is 3-10% higher than ordinary pulp pumps on average, and energy saving and consumption reduction can reach 15-30%.
2. Good cavitation performance and long service life: the actual service life can be increased by 2-3 times compared with ordinary pulp pumps;
3. High concentration, no clogging: the conveying pulp concentration can reach 6%;
4. Reasonable structure and convenient maintenance: The pump head adopts the front and rear door-opening structure, and the pipeline does not need to be disassembled during maintenance, and the pump can be disassembled and repaired only by moving the motor backward.
Applicable industry:
1. Paper industry: it is used to transport, lift and pressurize the medium in the industrial process of recycling pulp and alkali with a concentration of less than 6%;
2. Sugar industry: used for conveying syrup with a concentration below 4% and a viscosity below 150mm2/s;
3. Urban sewage industry: used for the circulating transportation, lifting and pressurization of the medium in the sewage treatment process.
View as  
 
  • Leak-free pulp pump The high-efficiency, non-blocking and non-leakage pulp pump is a new generation of pulp pump product developed on the basis of digesting and absorbing foreign advanced pump products and combining the pump requirements of domestic paper and pulping enterprises.

  • High temperature and high pressure petrochemical process pumps are suitable for transporting acids, salt solutions, liquid petrochemical products, organic compounds, and other corrosive raw materials and products of various temperatures and concentrations.

  • TWZB type double-channel non-clogging pulp pump Type TWZB shuangliu non-clog pulp pump is on the basis of pump products to be imported for digestion and absorption of advanced slurry pump. This series of pump according to the characteristics of the paper, the pulping process has carried on the innovation and improvement, to achieve the best using fluid engineering and fluid dynamics, has high pump efficiency,safe and reliable operation, long service life, widely used in pulp papermaking pulping enterprises of transportation and other industries like medium.

  • Two-phase flow pulp pumps can be widely used in metallurgy, mining, electric power, papermaking, building materials, transportation, water conservancy and urban sewage and other departments to transport solid-liquid two-phase media. Performance range: flow Q30~460 cubic meters/hour; head H5~50 meters.

  • No clogging and no leakage pulp pump The non-clogging and non-leakage pulp pump is an energy-saving and high-efficiency product produced by our company. This product is a new type of pulp pump product improved on the basis of the pulp pump product by our company's engineering and technical personnel according to the current papermaking process and actual use.

  • The pulp pump is a single-stage single-suction cantilever centrifugal pulp pump developed by our company. It has 3-6 full-open impellers.

You can rest assured to wholesale Pulp pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Pulp pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.