ملف الشركة

شركة Jiangsu Jubilant Pump and Valve Co. ، Ltd. عبارة عن إنتاج احترافي لمضخات المياه ، ونيران الحياة ، ومرشات الحريق الأوتوماتيكية لمن مجموعات كاملة من معدات الشركات الكبيرة ، في البلاد لديها 15 شركة وأكثر من 20 مكتبًا. الإدارة المتقدمة للمؤسسات ، معدات الإنتاج المثالية ، مركز اختبار المضخة الدقيقة C ، ولديها مجموعة من الموظفين الفنيين والفنيين عاليي الجودة وشبكة خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية ، قدم الزملاء تجربة إدارة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001-2008 ، بعناية لإنشاء أولاً- فئة المنتجات الدولية.
الشركات في "تحقيق 100٪ رضا العملاء وجهودهم!" بتوجيه من السياسة ، استمر في المضي قدمًا ، وشكلت الشجاعة للابتكار والتطوير ، وتسلق ذروة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، في الممارسة طويلة الأجل ، مجموعة كاملة من نظام إدارة الجودة ، ومجهزة بتركيب وتصحيح ممتازين ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع ، تشع منافذ البيع المدن الكبرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وتسويق المنتجات في المقاطعات والبلديات والمناطق المستقلة. منتجات ذات جودة عالية للمؤسسات ، حازت خدمة الابتسامة على ثقة وثناء غالبية المستخدمين في الداخل والخارج.
موجه نحو الناس ، لمعاملة الناس بصدق. مع معايير إدارة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية IS09001-2008 ، وفتح المجالات ذات الصلة باستمرار ، وعقد حماية البيئة ، وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من إمدادات المياه الحية ، وضغط النار ، ومرشات الحريق وغيرها من المرافق ، لإنتاج طاقة عالية الجودة وفعالة -توفير المنتجات الدولية ، خدمة لبناء الإنسان لمنزل أخضر جميل!
عقيدة المؤسسة: رضاك ​​هو السعي وراء موجاتنا العملاقة!

Company Profile

Jiangsu Jubilant Pump and Valve Co., Ltd. is a professional production of water pump, life fire, fire sprinkler automatic to who complete sets of equipment of large enterprises, in the country has 15 companies and more than 20 offices. Enterprise advanced management, perfect production equipment, C precision pump testing center, and has a group of high-quality professional and technical personnel and perfect after-sales service network, colleagues introduced ISO9001-2008 international quality system management experience, carefully to create first-class international products.
Enterprises in "to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and efforts!" Under the guidance of the policy, continue to forge ahead, the courage to innovate and develop, climb the peak of science and technology, in the long-term practice has formed a complete set of quality management system, and equipped with excellent installation and debugging, after-sales service team, sales outlets radiate the big cities throughout the country, the product marketing of the provinces, municipalities, autonomous regions. Enterprise quality products, smile service has won the trust and praise of the majority of users at home and abroad.
People oriented, to treat people honestly. With the international quality management system IS09001-2008 management standards, and constantly open up related fields, contract environmental protection, provide a complete set of living water supply, fire pressure, fire sprinkler and other facilities, to produce high-quality, efficient, energy-saving international products, service for human construction of a beautiful green home!
Enterprise tenet: your satisfaction is the pursuit of our giant waves!