مضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم وغير مانعة للتسرب من نوع WFB
  • Air Proمضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم وغير مانعة للتسرب من نوع WFB
  • Air Proمضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم وغير مانعة للتسرب من نوع WFB

مضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم وغير مانعة للتسرب من نوع WFB

WFB نوع مضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم وغير مانعة للتسرب. امتصاص الهضم ، تطوير منتج جديد. يمكن لهذا المنتج نقل السعة الحالية من 1-8000 متر مكعب / ساعة ، ورفع 5-150 مترًا ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص لاحتواء الشوائب الكيميائية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

WFB نوع المضخة ذاتية التحكّم غير مانعة للتسرب وغير مانعة للتسرب نظرة عامة على المنتج
شفط WFB أحادي المرحلة ، المرحلة المفردة تجذب الكثير بشكل خاص عموديًا ليس لديها مضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم في الختم ، هي مقدمة oveseas طليعة التكنولوجيا ، وامتصاص الهضم ، وتطوير منتج جديد.هذا المنتج يمكن أن ينقل السعة الحالية 1- 8000m3 / h ، المصاعد 5-150m ، مناسبة بشكل خاص في احتواء الشوائب الكيميائية. الامتصاص.في الوقت الحاضر تنتج لديها الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والبولي بروبيلين المحسن ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والفولاذ المصبوب ، والحديد الزهر ، وهلم جرا. في الطاقة الكهربائية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمعادن ، والطب ، والغذاء ، والبيئة الحماية ، الإدارة البلدية ، الوقاية من الحرائق ، المدنية ، المهن وما إلى ذلك في تطبيق واسع النطاق للبناء ، ثناء كبير للمستخدم.


مزايا فريدة

1.استخدام مجموعة التعبئة الديناميكية متعددة الأسطح ، باستثناء ختم الحشو لمضخة المياه التقليدية ، وختم التعبئة ، والختم الميكانيكي ، والزي الرسمي الشامل مثل الجري ، والشجعان ، والقطرة ، والتسرب هو بدائل كل نوع لغوص مضخة المياه ، غطس مضخة الأوساخ وهلم جرا أكثر المعدات مثالية.
2A € في عملية الحركة ، لا يتم فرك مجموعة التعبئة ، ولا يوجد بها تآكل ، ويبلغ عمر المنتج المماثل لفترة أطول عشر مرات.
3ã يستخدم المبدأ المكاني المستقيم ، وأداء الامتصاص الذاتي مستقر وموثوق به ، بعد استخدام صمام التحكم في الهواء الذي يعمل بالكهرباء بشكل خاص ، وقد حقق تصريفًا حقيقيًا ، وامتصاص ذاتي مدى الحياة.
4A € يهتز ، والضوضاء منخفضة قليلاً ، والهجرة مريحة ، والتفكيك بسيط ، وسهل التركيب ، ولا يحتاج إلى إصلاح القدم.
5A € لديه وظيفة التحكم الآلي الفائقة ، ولكن في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية ، يجب استخدام النظام الآلي العالي.
6ã € النقل بما في ذلك السائل مزيج الجسيمات الصلبة ، ومناسبة خصيصا لتوليد الطاقة النشا الرماد ، يفقد الفحم نقل مياه الصرف الصحي المتخصصة.
7A € قد يتخلص من الشريك البخاري المعبأ ليكون ساخنًا ، ونوع النقل السميك بدرجة حرارة منخفضة من النوع المتوسط ​​، ومناسب خصيصًا للنفط الخام ومحتوى الطمي الكبير لنقل الزيت القذر.
أشكال مختلفة من الاستخدام
 
قام المستطيل ، المخروط المقدم بتثبيت النموذج بشكل مختلف بالنسبة لك ، فسحة الاختيار ، والتكيف المضاد للانفجار في البيئة القابلة للاشتعال ، والبيئة المتفجرة ، في الهواء الطلق بمساعدة غطاء الجسم المنزلي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، في العمل في الهواء الطلق الوضع ، مقاوم للمطر ، محمي من الضباب ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، حماية الرطوبة ، قد تتحرك العربة في مكان ما تمر فيه مضخة المياه بالعمل.
 

نموذج مواصفات




العلامات الساخنة: WFB نوع غير مانع للتسرب الذاتي مضخة فتيلة ذاتية التحكم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، السعر

WFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump
  • Air ProWFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump
  • Air ProWFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump

WFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump

WFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump.The WFB single stage single suction, the single stage attract much verticalally special do not have the seal automatic control self-priming pump,is the introduction oveseas vanguard technology, the digestion absorption, the development new product.This product can transport current capacity 1-8000m3/h,lifts 5-150m,is suitable specially in containing the chemical impurity.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

WFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump Product overview
   The WFB single stage single suction, the single stage attract much verticalally special do not have the seal automatic control self-priming pump,is the introduction oveseas vanguard technology, the digestion absorption, the development new product.This product can transport current capacity 1-8000m3/h,lifts 5-150m,is suitable specially in containing the chemical impurity.the sewage impurity, the oil gas water mix impurityliquid,also can the heat resistance,the pressure resistance, wear- resisting, drainage, life-long self-absorption.At present produces has the stainless steel, the enhancement polypropylene, the carbon steel, the cast steel, the cast iron and so on many kinds of material quality series product.In electric power, chemical industry, metallurgy, medicine, food, environmental protection, municipal administration, fire prevention, civil, professions and so on in construction widespread application, deeply user high praise.


Unique advantages

   1.Uses the multi-surface gentrifugalism dynamic packing assembly, except the traditional water pump padding seal, the packing seal, the mechanical seal, the thorough uniform as run,braves, the drop,to leak is substitutes each kind to dive the water pump, dives the dirt pump and so on the most ideal equipment.
   2、In the movement process the packing assembly does not rub,does not have the attrition, above service life similar product long ten times.
   3、Uses the straight spatial principle, the self-absorption performance stable reliable, after specially uses the electrically operated air control valve,has realized drainage truly, life-long self-absorption.
   4、Vibrates, the noise slightly is low,the migration is convenient, the disassemblage is simple,easy to install, does not need the foot to be fixed. 
   5、Has the superior automatic control function, but and in high tech domain high automated system necessary use.
   6、May transport including the solid particle mix liquid,is suitable specially for the power plant ash starch, loses the coal specialized sewage transportation.
   7、May dispose the steam serpentined partner to be hot, the transportation low temperature thick kind of medium, is suitable specially for the crude oil and the silt content big dirty oil transportation. 
Different forms of use
 
   The rectangle, the cone provided have installed the form differently for you the choice leeway, the explosion-proof adaptation in flammable, the explosive environment,the outdoors with the aid of the sate three-dimensional household body cover, in the open-air work situation,effective rainproof,guarded against the fog,moisture-proof,the moisture protection,the cart moves may assume the post in what location the water pump passage the work.
 

Model specification




Hot Tags: WFB type non-sealing non-leakage self-control self-priming pump, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Price