مضخة فراغ

السمات الهيكلية
(1) الهيكل العام للمضخة
يحدد هيكل ترتيب جسم المضخة لمضخة التفريغ الهيكل العام للمضخة.
يتم ترتيب منافذ السحب والعادم للهيكل الرأسي أفقيًا ، مما يسهل تجميع وتوصيل خطوط الأنابيب. ومع ذلك ، فإن للمضخة مركز ثقل مرتفع وثبات ضعيف أثناء التشغيل عالي السرعة ، لذلك يستخدم هذا النوع في الغالب للمضخات الصغيرة.
يوجد منفذ السحب للمضخة الأفقية في الأعلى ، ويكون منفذ العادم في الأسفل. في بعض الأحيان لتسهيل تركيب وتوصيل أنابيب نظام التفريغ ، يمكن توصيل منفذ العادم من الاتجاه الأفقي ، أي أن اتجاهات المدخل والعادم متعامدة مع بعضها البعض. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن فتح منفذ العادم من كلا الاتجاهين الأيسر والأيمن. باستثناء أحد طرفي أنبوب العادم ، يتم حظر الطرف الآخر أو توصيله بصمام جانبي. هذا النوع من المضخات لديه مركز ثقل منخفض واستقرار جيد أثناء التشغيل عالي السرعة. بشكل عام ، تستخدم المضخات الكبيرة والمتوسطة هذا الهيكل.
يتم تثبيت عمودي الدوار للمضخة بشكل عمودي على المستوى الأفقي. من السهل التحكم في فجوة التجميع لهذا الهيكل ، والدوار سهل التجميع ، والمضخة لها مساحة صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المضخة لديها مركز ثقل مرتفع وتفكيك وتجميع غير مريح للتروس ، وآلية التشحيم معقدة نسبيًا.
(2) وضع نقل المضخة
يدرك الدواران للمضخة الفراغية تشغيلهما المتزامن النسبي من خلال زوج من التروس عالية الدقة. يتم توصيل عمود القيادة بالمحرك من خلال أداة توصيل. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من تخطيط هيكل النقل: الأول هو أن المحرك والعتاد يتم وضعهما على نفس الجانب من الدوار كما هو موضح في الشكل. يتم تحريك الدوار المدفوع مباشرة بواسطة الترس الموجود في نهاية المحرك ، بحيث يكون التشوه الالتوائي لعمود الدوار الدافع صغيرًا ، ولن تتغير الفجوة بين الدوارين بسبب التشوه الالتوائي الكبير لعمود القيادة ، وبالتالي الفجوة بين الدوارات قيد التشغيل. العملية موحدة. أكبر عيب في طريقة الإرسال هذه هو: أ. هناك ثلاثة محامل على عمود القيادة ، مما يزيد من صعوبة معالجة المضخة وتجميعها ، ومن غير الملائم فك الترس وضبطه ؛ ب. الهيكل العام غير متساوٍ ، ومركز ثقل المضخة منحاز نحو المحرك والعتاد. جانب الصندوق.
سمات
(1) سرعة ضخ أكبر في نطاق ضغط أوسع ؛
(2) يحتوي الدوار على تناسق هندسي جيد ، وبالتالي فإن الاهتزاز صغير والتشغيل مستقر. توجد فجوات بين الدوارات وبين الدوار والغطاء ، ولا يلزم تزييت ، وفقدان الاحتكاك صغير ، مما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من قوة القيادة ويحقق سرعة أعلى ؛
(3) ليست هناك حاجة لختم الزيت والتشحيم في تجويف المضخة ، مما يقلل من تلوث بخار الزيت لنظام التفريغ ؛
(4) لا يوجد ضغط في تجويف المضخة ولا يوجد صمام عادم. الهيكل بسيط ومضغوط ، وليس حساسًا للغبار وبخار الماء في الغاز المستنفد ؛
(5) الضغط منخفض نسبيًا وتأثير ضخ الهيدروجين ضعيف ؛
(6) سطح الدوار عبارة عن سطح أسطواني منحني ذو شكل أكثر تعقيدًا ، مما يصعب معالجته والفحص.
View as  
 
  • مضخة فراغ حلقة المياه من نوع SZ نظرة عامة على المنتج تستخدم المضخات والضواغط من سلسلة SZ لضخ تآكل ضغط الغاز وغيرها من المضخات غير القابلة للتآكل وغير القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، ولا تحتوي على جزيئات صلبة من الغاز لتتشكل في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق حقًا البلى والإجهاد ولكن في الغاز الممزوج بكمية قليلة من السائل ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات والبتروكيماويات والأدوية والأغذية وصناعة السكر والمجالات الإلكترونية

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة فراغ من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة فراغ في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Vacuum pump

Structural features
(1) The overall structure of the pump
The arrangement structure of the pump body of the vacuum pump determines the overall structure of the pump.
The intake and exhaust ports of the vertical structure are arranged horizontally, making it easier to assemble and connect the pipelines. However, the pump has a high center of gravity and poor stability during high-speed operation, so this type is mostly used for small pumps.
The intake port of the horizontal pump is on the top, and the exhaust port is on the bottom. Sometimes in order to facilitate the installation and connection of the vacuum system pipes, the exhaust port can be connected from the horizontal direction, that is, the inlet and exhaust directions are perpendicular to each other. At this time, the exhaust port can be opened from both left and right directions. Except for one end of the exhaust pipe, the other end is blocked or connected to a bypass valve. This kind of pump has a low center of gravity and good stability during high-speed operation. Generally, large and medium-sized pumps use this structure.
The two rotor shafts of the pump are installed perpendicular to the horizontal plane. The assembly gap of this structure is easy to control, the rotor is easy to assemble, and the pump has a small footprint. However, the pump has a high center of gravity and inconvenient disassembly and assembly of gears, and the lubrication mechanism is relatively complicated.
(2) The transmission mode of the pump
The two rotors of the vacuum pump realize their relative synchronous operation through a pair of high-precision gears. The driving shaft is connected with the motor through a coupling. There are two main types of transmission structure layout: One is that the motor and gear are placed on the same side of the rotor as shown in the figure. The driven rotor is directly driven by the gear at the motor end, so that the torsional deformation of the driving rotor shaft is small, and the gap between the two rotors will not change due to the large torsional deformation of the driving shaft, so the gap between the rotors is running The process is uniform. The biggest disadvantage of this transmission method is: a. There are three bearings on the driving shaft, which increases the difficulty of pump processing and assembly, and it is inconvenient to disassemble and adjust the gear; b. The overall structure is uneven, and the center of gravity of the pump is biased toward the motor and gear. Side of the box.
Features
(1) A larger pumping speed in a wider pressure range;
(2) The rotor has good geometric symmetry, so the vibration is small and the operation is stable. There are gaps between the rotors and between the rotor and the shell, no lubrication is required, and the friction loss is small, which can greatly reduce the driving power and achieve a higher speed;
(3) There is no need for oil sealing and lubrication in the pump cavity, which can reduce the pollution of oil vapor to the vacuum system;
(4) There is no compression in the pump cavity and no exhaust valve. The structure is simple and compact, and it is not sensitive to dust and water vapor in the exhausted gas;
(5) The compression is relatively low, and the hydrogen pumping effect is poor;
(6) The surface of the rotor is a curved cylindrical surface with a more complicated shape, which is difficult to process and inspect.
View as  
 
  • Water ring vacuum pumps and compressors are used to suck compressed air and other non-corrosive gases that do not contain solid particles to form vacuum and pressure in a closed container.

  • SZ type water ring vacuum pumpP roduct overview: SZ series water ring tye really wear pumps and compressors are used to pump gas compression wear and other non-corrosive, insoluble in water, does not contain solid particles of gas to form in an airtight container really wear and stress.But in gas mixed with a small amount of liquid. It is widely used in machinery, petrochemical, pharmaceutical, food,sugar industry and electronic fields.

 1 
You can rest assured to wholesale Vacuum pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Vacuum pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.