مضخة التحجيم

تسمى مضخة التحجيم أيضًا مضخة التنظيف. إنها مضخة طرد مركزي مستخدمة خصيصًا لنقل اللب منخفض التركيز (â1٪) إلى الصندوق الرأسي لماكينة الورق. يمكن أن نعرف من خصائص مضخة الطرد المركزي أن المصعد له نبضة معينة. هذا له تأثير معين وأحيانًا حتى على آلات صناعة الورق عالية السرعة. سيؤدي نبض تغذية اللب إلى تغييرات دورية في الوزن الأساسي لشبكة الورق المنتجة في الاتجاه الطولي.
من أجل تقليل نبض مضخة النبض ، تم اعتماد هيكل مفتوح متوسط ​​الشفط مزدوج المرحلة ، وتم تصميم الدفاعات كنوع مغلق مزدوج الشفط مع قسم في المنتصف. تكون الشفرات على كلا الجانبين متداخلة بمقدار نصف ميل الشفرة ، وتشكل حافة الخروج للشفرة زاوية مائلة مع الخط المركزي للمكره ؛ يوجد العديد من شفرات المكره ، وهناك 6-12 قطعة على كل جانب حسب حجم المكره. توازن ديناميكي. خصائص جسم المضخة لمضخة الشطف: يتم تشكيل لسان فصل عند الوصلة بين الغرفة الحلزونية لجسم المضخة وأنبوب الطين. تم تصميم اللسان على شكل V ، بحيث يمكن أن يقطع اللسان المنفصل تدريجياً في المكره ، ويمكن تقليل تأثير اللسان الفاصل على نبض الضغط بشكل أكبر.
مضخة التحجيم لها مهمة خلط اللب بالتساوي. يتم توصيل منفذ الشفط الخاص به بأسفل مستوى السائل لخزان عودة الماء المتدفق ، ويتم إدخال اللب المطابق من الأنبوب الجانبي لأنبوب الإرجاع. من أجل تحقيق خلط موحد ، يجب أن يكون معدل تدفق اللب أعلى من معدل تدفق الماء. بشكل عام لا تقل عن 3-4.5 م / ث.
View as  
 
  • شراء مضخة التحجيم من نوع PJ من مصنعنا - Jiangsu Julang Pump and Valve Co.، Ltd. كواحدة من مصنعي وموردي مضخة التحجيم من نوع PJ في الصين. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا والتي يمكن أن تكون بالجملة ، فيمكننا توفير سعر معقول لك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور.

  • مضخة تحجيم النبض المنخفض من نوع PJJ يستخدم هذا النوع من المضخات لضخ لب الورق ، مياه الصرف الصحي للوسائط السائلة الأخرى التي تشبه خواصها الفيزيائية والكيميائية الماء.

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة التحجيم من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة التحجيم في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Sizing pump

The sizing pump is also called the flushing pump. It is a centrifugal pump specially used to transport low-concentration (≤1%) pulp to the headbox of the paper machine. It can be known from the characteristics of the centrifugal pump that the lift has a certain pulsation. This has a certain and sometimes even impact on high-speed papermaking machines. The pulsation of pulp feeding will cause periodic changes in the basis weight of the paper web produced in the longitudinal direction.
In order to reduce the pulsation of the pulsation pump, a single-stage double-suction mid-open structure is adopted, and the impellers are designed as double-suction closed type with a partition in the middle. The blades on both sides are staggered by half the blade pitch, and the exit edge of the blade forms an oblique angle with the center line of the impeller; there are many impeller blades, and there are 6-12 pieces on each side according to the size of the impeller. Dynamic balance. The characteristics of the pump body of the flushing pump: a separation tongue is formed at the connection between the volute chamber of the pump body and the slurry pipe. The tongue is designed in a V shape, so that the separating tongue can gradually cut into the impeller, and the influence of the separating tongue on the pressure pulsation can be further reduced.
The sizing pump has the task of mixing the pulp evenly. Its suction port is connected to the bottom of the liquid level of the flushing water return tank, and the matched pulp is introduced from the side pipe of the return pipe. In order to achieve uniform mixing, the flow rate of the pulp should be higher than that of the return water. Generally not less than 3-4.5m/s.
View as  
 
  • Sewage electrochemical transportation self-priming pump is a horizontal self-priming centrifugal pump. Compared with other types of self-priming centrifugal pumps, this type of pump has the advantages of simple structure, reliable work, trouble-free, long working hours, convenient maintenance and use.

  • Buy PJ type sizing pump from our factory - Jiangsu Julang Pump and Valve Co., Ltd. As one of the PJ type sizing pump manufacturers and suppliers in China. If you are interested in our hot selling products which can be wholesale, we can provide you reasonable price. For more information, please contact us immediately.

  • PJ type low pulse sizing pump,This kind of pumps is used to pump paper pulp,water,sewage of other liquid media of which physical and chemical properties are similar to water.

 1 
You can rest assured to wholesale Sizing pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Sizing pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.