مضخة وقود

مضخة الزيت هي نوع من المضخات الخفيفة والمضغوطة ، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع من النوع المضمّن ونوع التوزيع والنوع الفردي. تحتاج مضخة الزيت إلى مصدر طاقة للتشغيل ، ويتم تشغيل عمود الكامات الموجود في الجزء السفلي منه بواسطة ترس كرنك المحرك.
تقترح مضخة الزيت مضخة زيت بها غلاف مصنوع من مادة تحتوي على الألومنيوم وجزء مقولب متحرك مرتب في السكن ، حيث يكون الجزء المصبوب المتحرك مصنوعًا جزئيًا على الأقل من مادة قابلة للتلبد ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة تحتوي على واحد على الأقل سبيكة أساسها الحديد الأوستنيتي ، وفيها يكون للجزء المصبوب من مادة قابلة للتلبد معامل تمدد حراري لا يقل عن 60٪ من معامل التمدد الحراري للغلاف.
View as  
 
  • مضخات التروس نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخات الوقود من نوع KCB (2CY) لنقل درجة الحرارة لا تزيد عن 70 "، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى درجة حرارة عالية أقل من 200" ، يجوز للشركة استخدام مادة مقاومة للحرارة العالية ، ولزوجة 5 × 10- 5-1.5 × 10-3 مللي / ثانية لا تحتوي على جزيئات وألياف صلبة ، زيت تشحيم غير قابل للتآكل ، زيت ثقيل ، زيت صناعي خفيف وزيت طهي آخر ، مناسب لمستودعات النفط ، رصيف الميناء ، السفن ، المصانع ، المزارع ، المناجم ،إلخ.

  • يتم تحويل سلسلة AY من مضخة الزيت وتصميمها على أساس سلسلة Y لمضخة الزيت ، مما يستوعب مزايا المنتجات المماثلة لشركة USA BJ. بالنسبة للأجزاء المحمله ، 45،55،70 لها على التوالي بديل عن الأصلي 35،50،60 ، زيادة الموثوقية إلى حد كبير. تعتمد الأجزاء الهيدروليكية نموذجًا هيدروليكيًا عالي الفعالية وموفرًا للطاقة ، مقارنةً بالمضخة من النوع Y ، مما يعزز بنسبة 5٪ ~ 8٪ في المتوسط.

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة وقود من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة وقود في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Oil pump

Oil pump is a kind of light and compact pump, there are three types of in-line type, distribution type and single type. The oil pump needs a power source to run, and the camshaft at the bottom of it is driven by the engine crank gear.
The oil pump proposes an oil pump having a housing made of aluminum-containing material and a movable molded part arranged in the housing, wherein the movable molded part is at least partially made of a sinterable, It is made of a material containing at least one austenitic iron-based alloy, and wherein the molded part made of a sinterable material has a thermal expansion coefficient of at least 60% of the thermal expansion coefficient of the casing.
View as  
 
  • AY type oil pump is divided into two structural forms: single-stage single-suction cantilever type, two-stage single-suction cantilever type, single-stage double-suction cantilever type, single-stage double-suction two-support type, two-stage single-suction two-support type.

  • Vertical pipeline oil pump is a vertical structure, the inlet and outlet have the same caliber, and they are on the same centerline, and can be installed in the pipeline like a valve.

  • Gear pumps Product overview​ KCB( 2CY)type fuel pumps for transporting temperature is not higher than 70℃, if you need high temperature below 200 ℃, the company may with high temperature resistant material, viscosity of 5 x 10-5-1.5 x 10-3㎡/s not containing solid particles and fibers, non-corrosive lubricating oil, heavy oil, industrial light oil and other oil cooking oil, Suitable for oil depot,wharf,ships,factories,farms, mines,etc.

  • AY series of oil pump is transformed and designed on the basis of Y series of oil pump,assimilating advantages of similar products of USA BJ Company. For bearing parts,45,55,70 have respectively substitute for original 35,50,60,increasing reliability to a great extent.Hydraulic parts adopt hi- effective energy - saving hydraulic model,compared to Y type pump,enhancing by 5%~8% on average.

 1 
You can rest assured to wholesale Oil pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Oil pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.