مضخة محرك مغناطيسي

تستخدم مضخات الدفع المغناطيسي المغناطيس لجذب المواد المغناطيسية وهناك قوة مغناطيسية بين المغناطيس أو المجالات المغناطيسية. المواد غير المغناطيسية لا تؤثر أو نادرًا ما تؤثر على حجم القوة المغناطيسية ، لذلك يمكن أن تمر عبر الموصلات غير المغناطيسية (أكمام العزل) دون ملامسة. خصائص نقل الطاقة. تتكون مضخة القيادة المغناطيسية بشكل أساسي من جسم المضخة ، والمكره ، والاقتران المغناطيسي ، وغطاء العزل ، والمحرك. المحرك متصل بالفولاذ المغناطيسي الخارجي من خلال أداة توصيل. يتم دمج المكره والمغناطيس الداخلي بواسطة صمولة دولاب الدفع والعمود الداخلي للمضخة ، ويتم تثبيتهما في جسم محكم الإغلاق يتكون من جسم المضخة وغطاء عزل. يقود المحرك المغناطيس الخارجي ، ويدفع المغناطيس الخارجي المغناطيس الداخلي لتدوير المكره ، بحيث يحل الختم الثابت محل الختم الديناميكي لتحقيق عدم تسرب الوسيط.
فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة عن المكونات:
(1) جسم المضخة والمكره هما في الأساس نفس المضخات العادية ، والتي تخدم غرض العمل على السائل وجمع ونقل السائل بعد العمل.
(2) اقتران مغناطيسي أسطواني يتكون من دوارات مغناطيسية داخلية وخارجية وجلب عزل. إنه يخدم الغرض من نقل القوة أو عزم الدوران في الفضاء وهو مكون نقل رئيسي في المضخات المغناطيسية.
(3) المحامل المنزلقة ومحامل الدفع وتحد محوريًا من مكونات الدوار المكونة من المكره وعمود المضخة والدوار المغناطيسي الداخلي. إنها مكون رئيسي لمضخة القيادة المغناطيسية ، ويؤثر أدائها بشكل مباشر على عمر خدمة مضخة القيادة المغناطيسية.
(4) قطعة التوصيل الرئيسية هي عنصر دعم التوصيل في المضخة المغناطيسية. تلعب دور الاتصال وتحديد المواقع بشكل أساسي.
(5) يدعم مكون تعليق المحمل عمود القيادة الذي يحرك الدوار المغناطيسي الخارجي. يوجد فقط في هياكل الاتصال غير المباشر.
(6) المحرك الرئيسي عادة ما يكون محركًا كهربائيًا. توفير الطاقة للمضخة المغناطيسية.
View as  
 
  • مضخة محرك مغناطيسي من سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة محرك مغناطيسي CQ هي منتج جديد لتوفير الطاقة يعتمد على اقتران مغناطيسي لنقل الطاقة. يتجنب الانبعاث والإسقاط والتسرب ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والطب ، والصباغة ، وصنع الورق ، والبيئة ، والمعادن ، والطاقة ، والصناعات الكيماوية.

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة محرك مغناطيسي من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة محرك مغناطيسي في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Magnetic drive pump

Magnetic drive pumps use magnets to attract ferromagnetic materials and there is a magnetic force between the magnets or magnetic fields. Non-ferromagnetic materials do not affect or rarely affect the magnitude of the magnetic force, so it can pass through non-magnetic conductors (isolation sleeves) without contact. The characteristics of power transmission. The magnetic drive pump is mainly composed of a pump body, an impeller, a magnetic coupling, an isolation sleeve, and a motor. The motor is connected to the outer magnetic steel through a coupling. The impeller and the inner magnet are integrated by the impeller nut and the pump inner shaft, and are installed in a sealed body composed of a pump body and an isolating sleeve. The motor drives the outer magnet, and the outer magnet drives the inner magnet to rotate the impeller, so that the static seal replaces the dynamic seal to achieve no leakage of the medium.
The following is a brief introduction to the components:
(1) The pump body and impeller are basically the same as ordinary pumps, which serve the purpose of working on the fluid and collecting and transporting the fluid after the work.
(2) Cylindrical magnetic coupling is composed of inner and outer magnetic rotors and isolation sleeves. It serves the purpose of transmitting force or torque in space and is a key transmission component in magnetic pumps.
(3) Sliding bearings and thrust bearings support and axially limit the rotor components composed of the impeller, pump shaft and internal magnetic rotor. It is a key component of the magnetic drive pump, and its performance directly affects the service life of the magnetic drive pump.
(4) The main connecting piece is the connecting support element in the magnetic pump. Mainly play the role of connection and positioning.
(5) The bearing suspension component supports the drive shaft that drives the outer magnetic rotor. Only exists in non-direct connection structures.
(6) The prime mover is usually an electric motor. Provide power for the magnetic pump.
View as  
 
You can rest assured to wholesale Magnetic drive pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Magnetic drive pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.