مضخة مياه التغذية

نظرًا لأن جهاز نزع الهواء عبارة عن جهاز تسخين مختلط ، يجب أن تكون هناك مضخة مياه لزيادة الضغط لدخول المرجل ، وتصبح مضخة المياه هذه مضخة مياه التغذية.
المحرك سهل التشغيل ومرن ويحتل مساحة صغيرة ، في حين أن التوربين البخاري يتم تشغيله بواسطة خط أنابيب بخار وصمامات تشغيل ، وهو أمر مزعج للتشغيل ويحتل مساحة كبيرة ، ولكنه يمكن أن يعمل بسرعات متغيرة دون "اختناق" " خسارة. لذلك ، تستخدم محطات الطاقة الحرارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة عمومًا الطاقة الكهربائية عند توصيل شبكة الطاقة (على الإنترنت). فقط محطات الطاقة الحرارية المعزولة (عند عدم وجود شبكة كهرباء) والمرحلة الأولى من المشروع. من أجل بدء تشغيل الغلاية لأول مرة ، يجب أن يكون هناك غلاية لبدء التشغيل وتوربينات بخارية. تعتبر مضخة الماء المغذي المسحوبة ملائمة لبدء التشغيل الأول. تستهلك مضخة التغذية الكهربائية توليد الطاقة (طاقة المحطة) لمحطة الطاقة ، والتي يتم تحويلها من الفحم من خلال سلسلة من تحويل الطاقة بواسطة المحرك الرئيسي ، في حين أن مضخة المياه المغذية التي تعمل بالبخار هي الطاقة الحرارية للبخار المستهلك ، والذي يتم تحويله من الفحم إلى المحرك الرئيسي بواسطة المرجل. تقوم التوربينات البخارية الصغيرة بتشغيل مضخة الماء المغذي مباشرة بعد عمل البخار أو دخولها إلى مضخة تغذية المياه دون أي عمل. وهذا يعني أن هناك احتمالان لسحب البخار من التوربينات البخارية الصغيرة لمضخة تغذية المياه ، أحدهما البخار الطازج للغلاية ، والآخر هو بخار الاستخراج الذي قام ببعض الأعمال بعد دخول البخار الرئيسي عنفة. هذا الأخير يدرك الاستخدام المتسلسل للطاقة ويزيد من كمية استخراج البخار. هناك نوعان من بخار العادم. أحدهما هو جهاز نزع الهواء الذي يتم تفريغه في النظام التجديدي لاستعادة الحرارة ، والآخر يتم تفريغه في نظام التدفئة كجزء من مصدر الحرارة. لذلك ، فإن التوربينات البخارية لمضخة تغذية المياه لمحطة الطاقة الحرارية هي وحدة ضغط عكسي بدون تبريد. فقدان المصدر وكفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة.
تستخدم مجموعات المولدات الكبيرة (الوحدات التي تزيد عن 300 ميجاوات) بشكل عام مضخة تغذية كهربائية واحدة ومضختين تعملان بالبخار. يتم استخدام مضخة الماء المغذي الكهربائية لبدء التشغيل والإغلاق والنسخ الاحتياطي في حالات الطوارئ. يعتمد تعديل مضخة الماء المغذي الكهربائية بشكل أساسي على تعديل أنبوب مغرفة المقرن الهيدروليكي. تعاون مع صمام تنظيم مياه الغلاية. بعد دفع مضخة مياه التغذية التي تعمل بالبخار وتسخينها حتى 3000 دورة في الدقيقة ، سوف تتحول إلى وضع التشغيل "التحكم عن بعد" ، ويتم التحكم في كمية مياه التغذية عن طريق تعديل السرعة. مصدر البخار لقيادة التوربينات البخارية الصغيرة هو بخار إضافي ومصدر بخار ثلاثي الاتجاهات بأربعة شفط وبخار معاد تسخينه على البارد ، ويتم تفريغ غاز العادم في المكثف.
View as  
 
  • مضخة مياه التغذية من نوع GC بولير هي مرحلة الشفط الأحادي المفردة التي تجذب مضخة الطرد المركزي المقطعية ، وهي مشابهة لنقل المياه النقية والخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للمياه باستخدام السائل. هذا الرفع للمضخة في 46-430 مترًا ، التيار السعة 6-45 م 3 / ساعة ، درجة الحرارة القصوى للسائل أقل من 110.

  • تعد مضخة تغذية الغلايات متعددة المراحل Dã € DG Serues من منتجات الجيل الجديد التي صممتها شركتنا ببرنامج محاكاة متقدم وتصميم الكمبيوتر ونظام صنع مساعد الحوسبة ، ومع الكثير من التحسينات للمنتجات القديمة.

  • مضخات مياه تغذية الغلايات متعددة المراحل من النوع D و DG هي منتجات من الجيل الجديد صممتها شركتنا ببرنامج محاكاة متقدم وتصميم الكمبيوتر ونظام صنع مساعد الحوسبة ، مع الكثير من التحسينات للمنتجات القديمة. تستخدم الوحدة الهيدروليكية البرنامج الأمريكي المتقدم KREILA و برنامج تحليل سائل CFX لتصميم وتحليل المحاكاة. يستخدم المخطط التفصيلي الجميل طريقة التصميم الحديثة. يتمتع الجيل الجديد بعمر خدمة طويل ، وكفاءة عالية ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والبناء المضغوط ، والتشغيل الثابت ، ومزايا الإصلاح السهلة.

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة مياه التغذية من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة مياه التغذية في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Feed water pump

Since the deaerator is a mixed heating device, there must be a water pump to increase the pressure to enter the boiler, and this water pump becomes the feed water pump.
The motor is easy to operate, flexible, and occupies a small area, while the steam turbine is driven by a steam pipeline and operating valves, which is troublesome to run and occupies a large area, but it can run at variable speeds without "throttling" loss. Therefore, small and medium thermal power plants generally use electric power when the power grid is connected (on the Internet). Only isolated thermal power plants (when there is no power grid) and the first phase of the project. In order to start the boiler for the first time, there must be a start-up boiler and a steam turbine. The dragged feedwater pump is convenient for the first start-up. The electric feedwater pump consumes the power generation (plant power) of the power plant, which is converted from coal through a series of energy conversion by the main engine, while the steam-driven feedwater pump is the heat energy of the consumed steam, which is converted from coal to the main engine by the boiler. The small steam turbine directly drives the feedwater pump after the steam does work or enters the feedwater pump without any work. That is to say, there are two possibilities for the drag steam of the small steam turbine of the feed water pump, one is the fresh steam of the boiler, and the other is the extraction steam that has done some work after entering the main steam turbine. The latter realizes the cascade utilization of energy and increases the amount of steam extraction. There are two types of exhaust steam. One is the deaerator discharged into the regenerative system for heat recovery, and the other is discharged into the heating system as part of the heat supply. Therefore, the feedwater pump steam turbine of the thermal power plant is a back pressure unit without cooling. Source loss and high energy efficiency.
Large generator sets (units above 300MW) generally use one electric feedwater pump and two steam-driven feedwater pumps. The electric feedwater pump is used for startup and shutdown and emergency backup. The adjustment of the electric feedwater pump mainly relies on the adjustment of the hydraulic coupler scoop tube. Cooperate with boiler water regulating valve. After the steam-driven feed water pump is rushed and warmed up to 3000 rpm, it will switch to the "remote control" operation mode, and the feed water quantity is controlled by the speed adjustment. The steam source for driving the small steam turbine is auxiliary steam and a three-way steam source with four extraction and cold end reheated steam, and the exhaust gas is discharged into the condenser.
View as  
 
  • Product overview:The GC water pump is the single suction single stage attracts the sectional centrifuga pump,is simiar for the trasportation clear water and the physico-chemical propeties to the water using of liquid.

  • D、DG series horizontal multistage centrifugal pumps are new generation products designed by our company with advanced simulation software,computer design and compute assistant making system,and with lots improvenments of the old products.Hydraulic module uses the advanced American software KREILA and CFX liquid analyze software to design and simulation analyze.Nice outline uses modern design method.New generation have long service life,high efficiency,power saving,compact construction,steady operation and easy repairing advantages.

  • The GC Type Bolier Feed Water Pump is the single suction single stage attracts the sectional centrifuga pump,is simiar for the trasportation clear water and the physico-chemical propeties to the water using of liquid.This lift of pump in 46-430M,the current capacity is 6-45m3/h,the liquid maximum temperature is lower than 110℃.

  • D、DG Serues Multistage boiler feed pump are new generation products designed by our company with advanced simulation software,computer design and compute assistant making system,and with lots improvenments of the old products.

  • D, DG type multi-stage boiler feed water pumps are new generation products designed by our company with advanced simulation software,computer design and compute assistant making system,and with lots improvenments of the old products. Hydraulic module uses the advanced American software KREILA and CFX liquid analyze software to design and simulation analyze.Nice outline uses modern design method.New generation have long service life,highefficiency,power saving,compact construction,steady operation and easy repairing advantages.

 1 
You can rest assured to wholesale Feed water pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Feed water pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.