مضخة محرك مغناطيسي من سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF

مضخة محرك مغناطيسي من سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF

مضخة محرك مغناطيسي من سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة محرك مغناطيسي CQ هي منتج جديد لتوفير الطاقة يعتمد على اقتران مغناطيسي لنقل الطاقة. يتجنب الانبعاث والإسقاط والتسرب ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والطب ، والصباغة ، وصنع الورق ، والبيئة ، والمعادن ، والطاقة ، والصناعات الكيماوية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مضخة محرك مغناطيسي سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF نظرة عامة على المنتج š
مضخة محرك مغناطيسي CQ هي منتج جديد موفر للطاقة يعتمد على اقتران مغناطيسي لنقل الطاقة. ألغيت صفقة العمود التقليدية والاقتران ، مما يجعل الختم الديناميكي المعقد لختم ثابت موثوق به ، ويتجنب الانبعاث ، والإسقاط ، والتسرب.ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات ، صناعة الأغذية ، الطب ، الموت ، صناعة الورق ، البيئة ، المعادن ، الطاقة ، الصناعة الكيميائية.
 
مضخة الدفع المغناطيسية لدينا لديها ثلاثة أنواع حسب الوسطاء.

(1) مضخة سلسلة CQFS مصنوعة من بلاستيك الفلورين
سبيكة enha-nced (الطاقة أقل من 2.2kw).

(2) الأجزاء الملامسة للسوائل لمضخة سلسلة CQB مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (الطاقة أقل من 37kw).
(3) غلاف المضخة مصنوع من الفلورين المبطن
مصنوعة من سبائك معززة بالبلاستيك والمكره وغطاء المضخة
من سبيكة الفلورين البلاستيكية المحسنة المضغوطة (الطاقة هي
أقل من 37 كيلو واط)
 
يتسع استخدام المضخة بسبب المواد المختلفة ، حيث يمكنها مقاومة الزاج والفوسفات وحمض الهيدروفلوريك وحمض المرياتيك وحمض الهيتريك. تم تصميم هذه المضخة وفقًا للمعيار الدولي ISO2858 ، كل قطعة غيار لها معامل آمن كافٍ ، لذلك يمكنها تلبية الضغط العالي والقدرة العالية ، السعة القصوى هي 50 متر مكعب / الساعة ، الحد الأقصى للرأس 80 متر.




العلامات الساخنة: مضخة محرك مغناطيسي سلسلة CQ ، CQB ، CQF ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، السعر

CQ, CQB, CQF series magnetic drive pump

CQ, CQB, CQF series magnetic drive pump

CQ, CQB, CQF series magnetic drive pump Product overview: CQ magnetic drive pump is new power- saving product which is depended on magnetic coupling to transport power.lt canceled traditional shaft deal and coupling, which makes complex dynamic seal to reliable static seal , avoids emitting, dropping and leakage.It is widely used in petro- chemical, food industry, medicine, dying,paper making,environment, metallurgy, power, chemical industry.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CQ, CQB, CQF series magnetic drive pump Product overview:
CQ magnetic drive pump is new power- saving product which is depended on magnetic coupling to transport power.lt canceled traditional shaft deal and coupling, which makes complex dynamic seal to reliable static seal , avoids emitting, dropping and leakage.It is widely used in petro- chemical, food industry, medicine, dying,paper making,environment, metallurgy, power, chemical industry.
 
Our magnetic drive pump has three types according to the mediums.

(1) CQFS series pump is made up of fluorin plastic
 enha-nced alloy (power is below 2.2kw).

(2) The parts contacted with liquids of CQB series pump is made up of stainless steel( power is below 37kw).
(3)Pump casing is made up of lined fluorin
 plasticenhanced alloy, impeller and pump cover are made
 up of pressed  fluorin  plastic enhanced alloy .(power is
 below 37kw)
 
The usage of pump is widen because of different materials.It can well resist vitriol , phosphate, hydrofluoric acid, muriatic acid, hitric acid. This series pump is designed according to international standard of ISO2858, every spare parts have enough safe coefficient , so it can satisfy high pressure and high capacity,max.capacity is 50m3/h,max.Head is 80m.




Hot Tags: CQ, CQB, CQF series magnetic drive pump, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Price