مضخة المكثفات

مضخة التكثيف عبارة عن مضخة تفريغ تستخدم غازًا مكثفًا بدرجة حرارة منخفضة على السطح ، تُعرف أيضًا بمضخة التكثيف. مضخة التكثيف هي مضخة التفريغ بأقل ضغط نهائي وأعلى معدل ضخ للحصول على فراغ نظيف. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البحث والإنتاج لأشباه الموصلات والدوائر المتكاملة ، وكذلك أبحاث الحزمة الجزيئية ، ومعدات الطلاء بالفراغ ، وأدوات تحليل سطح الفراغ ، وغرسات الأيونات ومحاكاة الفضاء. الأجهزة والجوانب الأخرى. نظرًا لمزاياها البارزة مثل النظيف وخالي من التلوث ، والكفاءة العالية ، وسرعة الضخ العالية ، والموثوقية العالية ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل مختبرات البحث العلمي ، وحتى الإنتاج الصناعي ، مثل إنتاج مواد أشباه الموصلات ، واللوحة المسطحة معدات إنتاج / اختبار العرض ، تصنيع الطاقة الشمسية ، الطلاء بالفراغ ، نظام الفراغ الحراري ، إلخ. [1]
الوسيط المطبق لمضخة التكثيف: الماء النظيف درجة الحرارة المتوسطة المطبقة لمضخة التكثيف: 0 إلى 120 ™ استخدم مجموعة من مضخة التكثيف
يمكن للطرازين 100N130 و 150N110 نقل السوائل في حدود 120 درجة مئوية ، لكن درجة حرارة المضخات الأخرى لا يمكن أن تتجاوز 80 درجة مئوية.
نطاق تدفق مضخة التكثيف: 12 - 120 م 3 / ساعة
نطاق رأس مضخة المكثف: 38-135 م
View as  
 
  • مضخة التكثيف نظرة عامة على المنتج N مضخة بخار مقارنة بمضخة المياه الشائعة خاصية السكتة الدماغية عالية الشفط الفعالة ، والتي تستخدم أساسًا لنقل المياه المكثفة لمحطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، وهي متوفرة أيضًا في الوسط مع الماء المكثف في أماكن أخرى مماثلة.

  • مضخة التكثيف من النوع N نظرة عامة على المنتج مضخة بخار N مقارنة بمضخة الماء الشائعة خاصية السكتة الدماغية عالية الشفط الفعالة ، تستخدم بشكل أساسي في نقل المياه المكثفة لمحطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، وهي متوفرة أيضًا في الوسط مع الماء المكثف في أماكن أخرى مماثلة.

 1 
يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى البيع بالجملة مضخة المكثفات من المصنع بثقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا معقولاً. نحن أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين مضخة المكثفات في الصين. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب مزدوجة.

Condensate pump

The condensate pump is a vacuum pump that uses low-temperature surface condensed gas, also known as a condensate pump. The condensate pump is the vacuum pump with the lowest ultimate pressure and the highest pumping rate to obtain a clean vacuum. It is widely used in the research and production of semiconductors and integrated circuits, as well as molecular beam research, vacuum coating equipment, vacuum surface analysis instruments, ion implanters and space simulations. Devices and other aspects. Because of its outstanding advantages such as clean and pollution-free, high efficiency, high pumping speed, and high reliability, it is widely used in many fields such as scientific research laboratories, and even industrial production, such as semiconductor material production, flat panel display production/testing equipment, solar energy Manufacturing, vacuum coating, thermal vacuum system, etc. [1] 
Applicable medium for condensate pump: clean water Applicable medium temperature for condensate pump: 0℃ to 120℃ Use range of condensate pump
The 100N130 and 150N110 models can transport liquids within 120°C, but the temperature of other pumps cannot exceed 80°C.
Condensate pump flow range: 12—120m3/h
Condensate pump head range: 38-135 m
View as  
 
  • N vapour pump compared to common water pump effective high suction stroke characteristic, mainly using of for the thermal power plant transportation condensed water, also available in medium with condensed water similar other places.

  • condensate pump Product overview N vapour pump compared to common water pump effective high suction stroke characteristic, mainly using of for the thermal power plant transportation condensed water, also available in medium with condensed water similar other places.

  • N type condensate pump Product overview N vapour pump compared to common water pump effective high suction stroke characteristic, mainly using of for the thermal power plant transportation condensed water, also available in medium with condensed water similar other places.

 1 
You can rest assured to wholesale Condensate pump from our factory with confidence, we can provide you reasonable price. We're one of professional Condensate pump manufacturer and supplier in China.Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.